Faculty & Researchers

Prof. Salem Chouaib

Director Thumbay Research Institite for Precision Medicine
Vice Chancellor for Research Gulf Medical University

Contact:
salem.chouaib@gmu.ac.ae
+971-67431333 Ext 1484

gmu

    

Dr. Rania Faouzi Zaarour

Associate Professor and Researcher

Contact:
dr.rania@gmu.ac.ae
+971 6 7431333 Ext: 1734

gmu

    

Dr. Raefa Abou Khouzam

Assistant Professor and Research Scientist

Contact:
dr.raefa@gmu.ac.ae
+971 6 7431333 Ext: 1331

Dr. Shubhankar Das

Senior Research Scientist

Contact:
dr.shubhankar@gmu.ac.ae
+971 6 7431333

gmu

   

Dr. Mohammad Askandar Iqbal

Assistant Professor

Contact:
dr.askandar@gmu.ac.ae
+971 6 7431333 Ext: 1474

gmu

     

Ms. Nagwa Ahmed Zeinelabdin

Research Assistant

Contact:
nagwa@gmu.ac.ae
+971 6 7431333 Ext: 1624

Ms. Ayesha Rifath

Research Assistant

Contact:
ayesha@gmu.ac.ae
+971 6 7431333 Ext: 1685

gmu

   

Mr. Husam Hussein Nawafleh

Cellular Imaging Incharge

Contact:
husam@gmu.ac.ae
+971 6 7431333 Ext: 1775

Ms. Ayda Shah Mahmood

Research Assistant

Contact:
ayda@gmu.ac.ae
+971 6 7431333

Ms. Fathima Leila Thaliffdeen

Research Assistant

Contact:
leila@gmu.ac.ae
+971 6 7431333