Meet the Team

Ms. Sherly Koshy

Director – Admissions
Email: sherly@gmu.ac.ae

We have an experienced and professional team of Admissions counsellors who are available to guide you in choosing your career and helping you make the right decision.

Mr. Ghalib Atatreh

Consultant Admissions & Registrations
Phone: +971 67030693
Email: atatreh@gmu.ac.ae

Mr. Raj Thayyil

Admissions Executive
Phone: +971 67030695
Email: raj@gmu.ac.ae

Ms. Elsha Pineda

Admissions Officer
Phone: +971 67030678
Email: elsha.p@gmu.ac.ae

Ms. Ferial Mohamed

Admissions Executive
Phone: +971 67030692
Email: ferial.m@gmu.ac.ae

Ms. Rubinel Marbas

Admissions Executive
Phone: +971 67030696
Email: rubinel.m@gmu.ac.ae

Mr. Akhil

Admissions Executive
Phone: +971 67030667
Email: akhil.kb@gmu.ac.ae

Ms. Priya Sehdev Dham

Admissions Officer
Phone: +971 6 7030694
Email: inq.admission@gmu.ac.ae

Mr. Muhammed Naeem

Office Assistant

Mr. Shahraiz Akbar

Marketing Executive
Phone: +971 67030691
Email: shahraiz@gmu.ac.ae

Contact us and we are happy to assist you!

Note: Mail ID admissions@gmu.ac.ae and the officer email ID are official.
Messeges received or sent to Email IDs other than the above offical ones would stand null and void.