Meet the Team

Sherly Koshy
Director – Admissions
Email: sherly@gmu.ac.ae

We have an experienced and professional team of Admissions counsellors who are available to guide you in choosing your career and helping you make the right decision.

Raj Thayyil
Admissions Executive
Phone: +971 67030693
Email: raj@gmu.ac.ae

Sangeetha Rakesh
Admissions Executive
Phone: +971 67030694
Email: inq.admission@gmu.ac.ae

Hana Nassir
Admissions Executive
Phone: +971 67030678
Email: hana@gmu.ac.ae

Ferial Mohamed
Admissions Executive
Phone: +971 67030692
Email: ferial.m@gmu.ac.ae

Rubinel Marbas
Admissions Executive
Phone: +971067030696
Email: rubinel.m@gmu.ac.ae

Mr. Akhil
Admissions Executive
Phone: +971 67030667
Email: akhil.kb@gmu.ac.ae

Mr. Muhammed Naeem
Office Assistant

Shahraiz Akbar
Marketing Executive
Phone: +971 67030691
Email: shahraiz@gmu.ac.ae

Contact us and we are there for you!

Note: Mail ID admissions@gmu.ac.ae and the officer email ID are official.
Messages received or sent from any other mail ID are not official and will not be accepted.